Organizers

Graus, Mark – m.p.graus@tue.nl
Human-Technology Interaction Group
Eindhoven University of Technology (NL)
http://www.tue.nl/staff/m.p.graus

Ferwerda, Bruce – bruce.ferwerda@jku.at
Department of Computational Perception
Johannes Kepler University (AT)
http://www.cp.jku.at/people/ferwerda
http://www.bruceferwerda.com

Schedl, Markus – markus.schedl@jku.at
Department of Computational Perception
Johannes Kepler University (AT)
http://www.cp.jku.at/people/schedl

Tkalcic, Marko – marko.tkalcic@unibz.it
Faculty of Computer Science
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (IT)
http://www.inf.unibz.it/~tkalcic/
https://markotkalcic.wordpress.com/

Willemsen, Martijn – m.c.willemsen@tue.nl
Human-Technology Interaction Group
Eindhoven University of Technology (NL)
http://www.martijnwillemsen.nl/

Germanakos, Panagiotis – panagiotis.germanakos@sap.com
UX, Mobile & Business Services
P&I Industry Cloud & Custom Development
SAP SE (DE)

Department of Computer Science
University of Cyprus (CY)
http://scrat.cs.ucy.ac.cy/pgerman/

Advertisements